Stadtrat Neuenhaus

Name: Zwafink, Gerrit-Jan
Tel:  05941-6853
Email:  G-J.Zwafink@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Luzius, Josef
Tel: 05941-5506
Email: J.Luzius@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name:  Czauderna, Rüdiger
Tel:  05941-6923
Email:  R.Czauderna@spd-neuenhaus.info

 
Schließen
 
 
Foto: SPD Neuenhaus Georgsdorf

Name:  Gysbers, Horst
Tel:  05941-1830
Email: 

 

Name: Preisinger, Udo
Tel: 05941-5652
Email:

 

Name:  Thys, Geert
Tel:  05941-5023
Email:  G.Thys@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name:  Veldhuis, Elke
Tel: 05941-5253
Email:

 

Name: Voshaar, Norbert
Tel: 05941-925921
Email: N.Vosshaar@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name:  Weiden, Fredo
Tel:  05941-5826
Email:  F.Weiden@spd-neuenhaus.info