Samtgemeinderat

Name: Jungfer, Manfred
Tel: 05941-6591
Email: M.Jungfer@spd-neuenhaus.info

 
Schließen
 
Anja Schupe
 
Foto: SPD Neuenhaus Georgsdorf

Name: Schupe, Anja
Tel: 05946-1540
Email: A.Schupe@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Zwafink, Gerrit-Jan
Tel: 05941-6853
Email: G-J.Zwafink@spd-neuenhaus.info

 
Schließen
 
Horst Gysbers
 
Foto: SPD Neuenhaus Georgsdorf

Name: Gysbers, Horst
Tel: 05941-1830
Email: H.Gysbers@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Berens, Renate
Tel: 05941-1280
Email: R.Berens@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Eckerlin, Frieda
Tel: 05946-9959778

Email:

 

Name: Luzius, Josef
Tel: 05941-5506
Email: J.Luzius@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Preisinger, Udo
Tel: 05941-5652
Email:

 

Name:  Weiden, Fredo
Tel:  05941-5826
Email:  F.Weiden@spd-neuenhaus.info