Gremien Stadt Neuenhaus

Vorsitzender:

Name: Voshaar, Norbert
Tel: 05941-925921
Email: N.Voshaar@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzender:

Name: Luzius, josef
Tel: 05941-5506
Email: J.Luzius@spd-neuenhaus.info

Ausschußmitglied:

Name: Czauderna, Rüdiger

Tel: 05941-6923

Email: R.Czauderna@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Ausschussmitglieder:

Name: Gysbers, Horst

Tel: 05941-1830

Email:  H.Gysbers@spd-neuenhaus.info

Name:  Thys, Geert
Tel:  05941-5023
Email:  G.Thys@spd-neuenhaus.info

Name:  Preisinger, Udo
Tel: 05941-5652
Email: 

Ausschussmitglieder:

Name: Czauderna, Rüdiger
Tel: 05941-6923
Email: R.Czauderna@spd-neuenhaus.info

Name: Zwafink, Gerrit-Jan
Tel: 05941-6853
Email: G-J.Zwafink@spd-neuenhaus.info

Name: Veldhuis, Elke
Tel: 05941-5253

Email:

Vorsitzender

Name:  Thys, Geert
Tel: 05941-5023
Email:  G.Thys@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Name: Weiden, Fredo
Tel: 05941-5826
Email: F.Weiden@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Ausschussmitglied:

Name:  Gysbers, Horst
Tel:  05941-1830
Email:  H.Gysbers@spd-neuenhaus.info

Ausschussmitglieder:

Name: Luzius, Josef
Tel: 05941-5506
Email: J.Luzius@spd-neuenhaus.info

 

Name: Zwafink, Gerrit-Jan
Tel: 05941-6853
Email: G-J.Zwafink@spd-neuenhaus.info